Gold Award
Moen Arris bathroom faucet
The new Arris™ bathroom collection from Moen offers distinctive styling and crisp, cylindrical, geometric shapes making it an ideal choice for homeowners looking to give their bathrooms a chic, modern update. Moen’s new complete bathroom suite carefully considers the balance of style and function to provide a collection that is low profile, yet ideal for grand master baths.

Available in Chrome and Moen’s LifeShine® Brushed Nickel finishes, faucet options within the Arris collection include a single-handle, single-hole mount faucet, as well as two-handle widespread and wallmount platforms. All faucets are certified to meet WaterSense® criteria, meaning the fixtures meet the Environmental Protection Agency’s (EPA) guidelines as environmentally responsible and efficient products. The faucets are flow-optimized and allow water to flow at 1.5 gallons per minute (gpm), versus traditional aerators that flow at 2.2 gpm. And while conserving water, they deliver the sensational water experience that consumers have come to expect from Moen.

The Arris suite also utilizes the innovative Moen® M•PACT® common valve system on its widespread and wallmount faucets. This advanced valve architecture makes it quick and easy to change the style of the faucet in minutes… without replacing any faucet plumbing. Simply unscrew the handles and spout, lift them out and replace them with the new style or finish.


Arris meets epa WaterSense® criteria to conserve water without sacrificing performance. Arris flows at 1.5 gallons per minute (gpm).


Featured in the 2013 Interior Design magazine Fall Market Tabloid


$421 - $614


The Arris bathroom faucet is backed by Moen’s limited lifetime warranty to ensure superior quality.
Moen Incorporated
Address: 25300 Al Moen Dr
City: North Olmsted
State: OH
Zip: 44070
Country: United States
Phone: 1 (800) 289-6636
more info »
Moen Incorporated
Please login or register to leave a comment
No comments for this product.
Call For Entries - 2018-19 ADEX Awards
Official winners